Welcome to the Filthy Rich University Help Center

Case Studies | News & Resources | Products & Services

< All Topics
Print

Cancel moving a domain to another account

You can cancel moving a domain to another Filthy Rich Idea account, or account change, at any time.

  1. Log in to your Filthy Rich Idea Domain Control Center. (Need help logging in? Find your username or password.)
  2. Select Domains > Pending Account Changes.
  3. Select To Another Filthy Rich Idea Account for domains moving out of your account. Or, select From Another Filthy Rich Idea Account for domains moving into your account.
  4. Check the box next to the domain(s) you’re canceling. Or, select the check mark icon and Select All.
  5. Select Cancel Transfer above your list of domains.
  6. Confirm cancellation by selecting Yes, Cancel Transfer.

Next steps

More info

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 5 stars
5 Stars 0%
4 Stars 0%
3 Stars 0%
2 Stars 0%
1 Stars 0%
5
Please Share Your Feedback
How Can We Improve This Article?
Table of Contents